Better Coach OS - Coming soon...

Hey Coach,

I have spent the last 6 months putting together my ultimate masterclass for coaches, Better Coach OS.

It will be released this June, and if you join the Better Coach OS Waitlist, you can get some great deals and giveaways.

Coaching is an incredibly dynamic job, especially as a head coach. You learn so much through experience.

I have put my 30+ years of coaching, combined with all I have learned and continue to learn from talking with hundreds of other coaches, into this course.

This will be a tremendous resource for new and veteran coaches alike—video and resources you can use forever.

It has 9 Modules:

  1. Why Do You Coach?

  2. Organization 101

  3. Communication 101

  4. Culture Wins

  5. Leadership Matters

  6. Building Commitment

  7. Motivation and Mindset

  8. Personnel, Practice, and Game Strategy

  9. The Art of Coaching

I will also have a few bonus modules as well.

This course will be reasonably priced to start, and I guarantee you will find many coaching nuggets to help you become a Better Coach.

I will have a pre-sale for those who are on the waitlist, which will have BIG giveaways and discounts.

Click below to join the Better Coach OS Waitlist.

Thanks!

Greg

Reply

or to participate.